Staff Directory


Andy Koopmans, CPA, CMA, CMO Executive Director akoopmans@amcto.com

(905) 602-4294 x226                                 

Craig Wellington Director, Programs & Services cwellington@amcto.com

 (905) 602-4294 x224              

        
Rick Johal Director, Member & Sector Relations rjohal@amcto.com

(905) 602-4294 x232

              
Roger Ramkissoon, CPA, CGA, MBA Manager, Finance & Administration rramkissoon@amcto.com

(905) 602-4294 x229

               
Anubha Mehta, Ph.D Manager, Education & PD Program Development amehta@amcto.com

(905) 602-4294 x231

                       
Brenda Armstrong Johnston     Specialist, Membership Services bjohnston@amcto.com

(905) 602-4294 x227

             
Michelle Sampson Executive Assistant msampson@amcto.com

(905) 602-4294 x221

           
Kathleen Barrett Coordinator, Communications & Marketing kbarrett@amcto.com

(905) 602-4294 x236

           
Eric Muller Policy Advisor emuller@amcto.com 

(905) 602-4294 x234

           
Tawanda Chirenda Coordinator, Accreditation



             
tchirenda@amcto.com

(905) 602-4294 x233

          
Jeanne Moon Coordinator, Programs & Services  jmoon@amcto.com

(905) 602-4294 x222

                    
Rosita Bourke Coordinator, Programs & Services rbourke@amcto.com

(905) 602-4294 x225

                   
Manjit Badh Coordinator, Programs & Services mbadh@amcto.com

(905) 602-4294 x228

           
Jane Chevannes Administrative Assistant, Programs & Services jchevannes@amcto.com

(905) 602-4294 x230