Legislative & Policy Advisory Committee Members

Dylan McMahon

Deputy Clerk/Manager of Legislative Services, City of Guelph

Kiel Anderson

Manager, Policy & Technical Services, City of Ottawa

Jennifer Connor

Manager of Legislative Services/Clerk, Township of Ramara

Paul Shipway

Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk, Municipality of Bayham

Martina Chait-Hartwig

Deputy Clerk, Township of Douro-Dummer

Sandra Datars Bere

Chief Administrative Officer, County of Bruce

Aren Plante

MPA Candidate, Western University

Madison Zuppa

Deputy City Clerk, City of Sault Ste. Marie

Michael Genova

Director-Corporate & Strategic Communications, City of Vaughan

Holly Hayes

CAO/Clerk-Treasurer, Township of South Algonquin

Tara Lajevardi

Deputy Clerk, Town of East Gwillimbury

Patrick Trafford

Analyst – Regulatory Services, Town of Caledon

John Daly

Clerk and Director of Statutory Services, County of Simcoe

Michael Di Lullo

CAO, Municipality of Middlesex Centre