Deadline for Zone 2 Municipal Excellence Award - March 22, 2021

2021-03-15 4:30:30 PM

The Zone 2 Municipal Excellence Award is a program dedicated to recognizing achievements of AMCTO members in Zone 2 (Wellington, Dufferin, Simcoe, Huron, Perth, Grey and Bruce Counties).   The program recognizes achievements that have made a notable impact on a program, to a project, or an individual activity that contributes to the vision and pursuit of excellence within municipal government. 
We all know colleagues in our own or neighbouring municipal government that are leading the way and demonstrating municipal excellence.  Being recognized by your peers in municipal government can give you a sense of accomplishment and success that we all need from time to time.

Please aconsider some of your colleagues for this award.

The application closes March 22, 2021.