Election for Zone 2 Executive Committee Positions

2019-02-15 4:29:13 PM

Interested in becoming move involved in your Zone, then now is your chance.  Nominations are currently being accepted for the following positions on the Zone 2 Executive:

Zone Chair
1st Vice Chair
2nd Vice Chair
Zone Directors (3 positions)

Our current representative to the Board, Dylan McMahon was recently acclaimed for a further 2 year term.

For further details and how to submit your name please view the attached "Call for Nominations" form and submit to Past Chair, Kathy Pearl (kpearl@adjtos.ca)