Zone 1

The Counties of Elgin, Essex, Lambton and Middlesex, and the Municipality of Chatham-Kent.  
James Hutson
Municipality of Middlesex Centre

Vice Chair

James Jenkins, CMO
Past Chair

Jennifer Alexander, Dipl.M.A.
Town of Tecumseh

Amanda Gubbels, Dipl.M.M.
Zone Director
Warwick Township

Jennifer Turk, Dipl.M.M.
Zone Director
Township of Adelaide Metcalfe

Paul Shipway, CMO, AOMC, Dipl.M.A.
Zone 1 Board Director
Municipality of Central Elgin

Katherine Hebert, Dipl.M.A.
Zone Director
County of Essex

Start a conversation...
Posted by: 213520
Thu, 03 Mar 2022 19:43:30 GMT
The Zone 1 Executive is seeking content, suggestions and ideas to be included as part of future Zone meeting agendas.

If you have an idea for an interesting topic or speaker, please don't hesitate to share this here
Posted by: rjohal
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 16:31:26 GMT
Hi all,

Without attaching any support behind this, I have been asked by those at SWIFT to share this message with the zone. Feel free to do with as you wish.

AMCTO will likely put a position of support for key recommendations to the CRTC to the Board of Directors but may keep a bit of distance from SWIFT as an organization.