Executive Diploma in Municipal Management

EDMM Honour Roll


Honour Roll - Executive Diploma in Municipal Managment

Graduates of the AMCTO's diploma programs, who attain a final cumulative average of higher than 85%, will be placed on the AMCTO Honour Roll.

Congratulations to the following inductees from January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018

Lindsay Armstrong, Dipl.M.M., HR Coordinator United Counties of Leeds and Grenville
Tony Bird, Dipl.M.M., Financial Analyst County of Hastings
William Bond, Dipl.M.M., Senior Bylaw Administrator City of Guelph
Michelle Connor, Dipl.M.M., Manger, Childrens Services & Early Years Program City of Brantford
Ralph D'alessandro, Dipl.M.M., Finance Coordinator County of Lambton
Tony D'alessandro,  Dipl.M.M., Manager,Transit  Town of Milton
Lyndsay D'entremont, Dipl.M.M., Solid Waste Officer City of Brockville
Mark Deslauriers, Dipl.M.M., Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer Township of Oro-Medonte
Dave Flewelling, Dipl.M.M., Deputy Fire Chief/Training Officer Township of Tiny
Kim Goodman, Dipl.M.M., Recreation Coordinator Township of Leeds And The Thousand Islands
Teresa Jansman, Dipl.M.M., Financial Analyst/Accounting System Supervisor United Counties of Leeds & Grenville
Melanie Kirkby, Dipl.M.M., Treasurer Town of Gananoque
Kimberly Little, Dipl.M.M., Manager, Integrated Program Delivery United Counties of Leeds and Grenville
Tammy Macdonald, Dipl.M.M., Supervisor of Affordable Housing County of Oxford
Martin Kendra, Dipl.M.M., Communications Coordinator Township of Centre Wellington
Rob Mcrae, Dipl.M.M., Watershed Planning Coordinator Cataraqui Region Conservation Authority and recipient of the Academic Excellence Award for the Executive Diploma in Municipal Management
Robin Nechelput, Dipl.M.M., Mgr. Purchasing City of Brantford
Paula Parker, Dipl.M.M., Municipal Clerk Town of Amherstburg
Nicholas Rosenberg, Dipl.M.M., Building Inspector City of Guelph
Michelle Lagos, Dipl.M.M., Business Operations Advisor Regional Municipality of York 
Scott Squires, Dipl.M.M., Information Technology Infrastructure Supervisor Norfolk County
Antti Vilkko, Dipl.M.M., Manager of Design and Construction City of Guelph
Rob Wheater, Dipl.M.M., Budget Accountant Town of Georgina
Kevin Yaraskavitch, Dipl.M.M., Financial Business Analyst Town of Newmarket