aerial view of a railroad bridge over a river



As a way to further support our members and provide opportunities to connect, we have divided the Province of Ontario into nine (9) Zones, based on county, regional and district boundaries.

The Zones function as centres for our program delivery, information sharing, and networking. Municipal staff, as well as affiliated organizations are eligible to participate in the various activities coordinated within and by each Zone throughout the year.

Twice a year (Spring and Fall) each Zone hosts meetings to connect with members in their area providing an opportunity to share information and key learnings, and participate in collective training with peers. These meetings help to provide members with a sense of support and community from within their respective regions and allows them to build strong relationships that benefit their respective municipalities as well as their own personal professional development.

Roll over the map to see zone descriptions.

Cover Photo
Britt Pigat
zone 1zone 2zone 3zone 4zone 5zone 6zone 7zone 8zone 9Zone 7

Roll over the map to see zone description.